• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • maperry2125

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 30, 2012
    Hello Everyone. I live in Westfield and am interested in joining one of the local gun/conservation clubs and was wondering if anyone had any input on the different clubs in the area. I know there are clubs in Atlanta, Noblesville and Elwood that I am aware of. I am new to the gun club scene and am interested in learning gun safety and participating in some shooting competitions. Any advice would be great!

:patriot:

Last edited:

Tommy2Tone

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    14   0   0
    Sep 3, 2008
    Fishers, IN
    I believe most people will recommend Atlanta Conservation Club. Although Elwood is cheap to join. Atlanta has very nice facilities and great people. The Hamilton county fish and game is pretty pricy, I haven't been there but I don't believe it is as nice as ACC. I could be wrong of course.

rhino

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    24   0   0
    Mar 18, 2008
    Indiana
    I believe most people will recommend Atlanta Conservation Club. Although Elwood is cheap to join. Atlanta has very nice facilities and great people. The Hamilton county fish and game is pretty pricy, I haven't been there but I don't believe it is as nice as ACC. I could be wrong of course.

How much does Hamilton Co. cost each year?

rhino

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    24   0   0
    Mar 18, 2008
    Indiana
    Club Member (Active) $150 per Year
    Club Member (Non-active) $200 per Year
    Family membership (Active) $175 per Year
    Family membership (Non-Active) $225 per Year
    **Initiation Fee (New Members Only) $50 One-Time

Hamilton County Fish & Game - Membership Information!

Thanks!