• Status
    Not open for further replies.

Ruiner

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 27, 2008
    West Lafayette, IN
    Just thought I'd pop in the newbie section and say hello. I'm a current Undergrad at Purdue University, and have a few firearms.

- Bushmaster AR15 with extras..

n13743722_38610678_7293.jpg

- Sig 229R
    The229RFull.jpg

- 1896 Krag 30/40

Hi. :cool:

Big12Inch

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 27, 2008
    hey

if you ever want to get rid of that 3000 let me know...I took my wife on our first date in one of those...in '96

Ruiner

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 27, 2008
    West Lafayette, IN
    if you ever want to get rid of that 3000 let me know...I took my wife on our first date in one of those...in '96

I've got a 1992 3000GT VR-4 that I'm completing and will be for sale here shortly. It will have a low mileage engine, new transmission, new transfercase, clutch, timing belt, tensioners, belts, waterpump, etc. Basically everything is going to be new.

I've got pictures if you are truly interested.

Big12Inch

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 27, 2008
    Sure i'm interested...what does the inside look like? has it been cut up or painted or is it stock? seats in good condition...i guess as good as 16 year old leather can be...what you think you would be asking?

Ruiner

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 27, 2008
    West Lafayette, IN
    Sure i'm interested...what does the inside look like? has it been cut up or painted or is it stock? seats in good condition...i guess as good as 16 year old leather can be...what you think you would be asking?

Interior is in great condition, I'm posting a thread and will link you to it, so you can watch as it is being built.