• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • ASD

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 28, 2013
    Southside
    Of course he was driving 15 mph under the speed limit the whole way down 135 in greenwood today

Attachments

• image.jpg
      image.jpg
      469 KB · Views: 159

Bluejeeper

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jul 11, 2014
    Montgomery County
    I'm a slow driver :dunno: Some people just enjoy the ride

Of course, if you're stuck behind me and don't have a chance to pass me I try to stay at the speed limit. If you have a chance to pass me and don't, I'm slowin back down.

ASD

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 28, 2013
    Southside
    DON! of Don's Guns. That muther F'r cut me off before. No, I'm not really mad, but I definitely remember that license plate and truck.

Its happened to me too. I usually try and stay away when I see him driving down the road but maybe I should just let him hit me one day. I mean he has more than enough money after years and years of ripping people off.

BiscuitNaBasket

Grandmaster
    Rating - 98.6%
    73   1   0
    Dec 27, 2011
    CENTRAL
    Its happened to me too. I usually try and stay away when I see him driving down the road but maybe I should just let him hit me one day. I mean he has more than enough money after years and years of ripping people off.
    Yeah, probably best to let him pass. Better to have a bad driver in front of you and not behind where you can't control distance.

BiscuitNaBasket

Grandmaster
    Rating - 98.6%
    73   1   0
    Dec 27, 2011
    CENTRAL
    You can still control the distance. It's the long skinny pedal on the right. :p
    :):
    images

Gluemanz28

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    29   0   0
    Mar 4, 2013
    Elkhart County
    Have you ever noticed that when you're drivin', anyone goin' slower than you is an idiot? And anyone goin' faster than you is a maniac?

Quote by George Carlin.

DoggyDaddy